Skip to Main Content Easy Reading Mode: Off
Site Search

Schedule

2023 TTCI Meeting Schedule

2023 TTCI Board Meeting Schedule  (Second Tuesday of every other month @ 1pm)

Tuesday, May 9, 2023, at 1:00 pm (5/9/23)

Tuesday, July 11, 2023, at 1:00 pm (7/11/23)  

Tuesday, September 12, 2023, at 1:00 pm (9/12/23)

Tuesday, November 14, 2023, at 1:00 pm (11/14/23)

All TTCI Board meetings will take place at the Traverse City Michigan Works, 1209 S Garfield Avenue, Suite C, Traverse City, MI, unless otherwise posted. Meetings will begin at 1 p.m. and are open to the public.  Special meetings may occur subject to the direction of the Chair.

2023 TTCI Executive Committee Board Meeting Schedule  (First Tuesday of every other month @ 3pm)

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 (5/2/23)

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 (7/11/23) - second Tuesday due to holiday

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 (9/5/23)

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 (11/7/23)

All TTCI Executive Committee meetings will take place virtually, unless otherwise posted. Meetings will begin at 3 p.m. and are open to the public.  Special meetings may occur subject to the direction of the Chair. 

2023 TTCI Technical Committee Meeting Schedule  (Third Thursday of every other month @ 1:30pm)

Thursday, April 20 , 2023 (4/20/23)

Thursday, June 15 , 2023 (6/15/23)   

Thursday, August 17 , 2023 (8/17/23)   

Thursday, October 19 , 2023 (10/19/23)

Thursday, December 14 , 2023 (12/15/23) - second Thursday due to holiday

TTCI Technical Committee meetings will take place at Traverse City Michigan Works, 1209 S Garfield Avenue, Suite C, Traverse City, MI, unless otherwise posted. Meetings will begin at 1:30 p.m. and are open to the public.  Special meetings may occur subject to the direction of the Chair.

(Note: MDOT Fiscal Year: October 1 – September 30 the following calendar year)

If you are planning to attend a TTCI meeting and require special assistance,  please contact Hannah Yurk or Rob Carson (231-929-5000) at least two days before the scheduled meeting date.

Networks Northwest always proves to be a valued resource for our local government planning efforts. No organization does a better job of convening partners, promoting collaboration, and reporting on the data than does Networks Northwest
- Ty Wessell, Leelanau County Commissioner