Site Search


Rural Task Force 10C includes a city/village (under 5,000 population), road and transit representative each from Benzie, Grand Traverse, and Leelanau counties; and The Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians. The RTF 10C balance sheet reflects projects that were formally approved through the RTF process. Implementing agencies may change the scope or cost of a project at any RTF 10C public meetings:


RTF 10C Meeting Documents (most recent)

Balance Sheet (3/3/2021)

Agenda (04/23/2021)

Leelanau County Local Meeting Agenda (5/24/2021)

Meeting Minutes (12/15/2020)

Bylaws (2/06/2018)

All-Season Road Map (11/2014)


Benzie County:

Road Commission: Matt Skeels ( - CHAIR

Transit: Bill Kennis (

City/Village: Josh Mills (


Grand Traverse County:

Road Commission: Wayne Schoonover (

Transit: Kelly Dunham ( - CHAIR

City/Village: Dan Hawkins (


Leelanau County:

Road Commission: Justin Kelenske ( - VICE CHAIR

Transit: Kelly Dunham (

City/Village: Rob Larrea (


The Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians

Rob Kalbfleisch (


The professionals at Networks Northwest help our City Council, Planning Commission, and staff make thoughtful decisions to ensure our community is sustainable and resilient for many years to come.

Mark Heydlauff, Charlevoix City Manager