Site Search

RTF 10C

Rural Task Force 10C includes a city/village (under 5,000 population), road and transit representative each from Benzie, Grand Traverse, and Leelanau counties; and The Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians. The RTF 10C balance sheet reflects projects that were formally approved through the RTF process. Implementing agencies may change the scope or cost of a project at any RTF 10C public meetings:

 

RTF 10C Meeting Documents (most recent)

Balance Sheet (1/13/2020)

Meeting Minutes (12/13/2019)

Bylaws (2/06/2018)

All-Season Road Map (11/2014)

 

Benzie County:

Road Commission: Matt Skeels (bcrcmanager@benzieroad.org/231-325-3051) - CHAIR

Transit: Bill Kennis (bill@benziebus.com/231-325-3000)

City/Village: Josh Mills (jmills@cofrankfort.net/231-352-7117)

 

Grand Traverse County:

Road Commission: Wayne Schoonover (wschoonover@gtcrc.org/231-922-4849)

Transit: Kelly Dunham (dunhamk@bata.net/231-933-5544) - CHAIR

City/Village: Dan Hawkins (kvmanager@villageofkingsley.com/231-263-7778)

 

Leelanau County:

Road Commission: Justin Kelenske (jkelenske@leelanauroads.org/231-271-3993) - VICE CHAIR

Transit: Kelly Dunham (dunhamk@bata.net/231-933-5544)

City/Village: Rob Larrea (manager@suttonsbayvillage.org/231-271-3051)

 

The Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians

Rob Kalbfleisch (rob.kalbfleisch@gtbindians.com/866-534-7750)

Testimonial

Networks Northwest always proves to be a valued resource for our local government planning efforts. No organization does a better job of convening partners, promoting collaboration, and reporting on the data than does Networks Northwest

Ty Wessell, Leelanau County Commissioner