Site Search

RTF 10B

Rural Task Force 10B includes a city/village (under 5,000 population), road and transit representative each from Manistee, Missaukee and Wexford counties; and the Little River Band of Ottawa Indians. The RTF 10B balance sheet reflects projects that were formally approved through the RTF process. Implementing agencies may change the scope or cost of a project at any RTF 10B public meetings:

 

Next meeting scheduled: TBD

 

RTF 10B Meeting Documents (most recent)

Balance Sheet (01/10/2019)

Meeting Minutes (1/10/2019)

Bylaws (1/16/2015)

All-Season Road Map (11/2014)

 

Manistee County:

Road Commission: Mark Sohlden (manager@manisteecrc.org/231-889-0000)

Transit: Dick Streavy (richard@manisteebus.com/231-723-6525)

City/Village: Liz Dufresne (ejdufresne714@gmail.com/602-578-9249)

 

Missaukee County:

Road Commission: Kelly Bekken (kelly@mcrc-roads.com/231-839-4361) - CHAIR

Transit: Natalie Davis (ndavis@missaukeecoa.org/231-839-7839)

City/Village: Ray Vassar (lakecityservice@centurytel.net/ 231-884-0654)

 

Wexford County:

Road Commission: Alan Cooper/Karl Hansen (admin@wexfordcrc.org/231-775-9731) - VICE CHAIR

Transit: Carrie Thompson (carrie@cwta.us/231-779-0123)

City/Village: Bruce Howell (mesick@acegroup.cc/231-885-1646)

 

Little River Band of Ottawa Indians

Steve Parsons (sparsons@lrboi.com/231-723-8288)

Testimonial

Northwest Michigan Works! is an essential resource for employers and job seekers in the Northern Michigan area.

Kathy Stuart, Michigan Rubber Products Human Resource Manager