Skip to Main Content Easy Reading Mode: Off
Site Search


Rural Task Force 10A includes a city/village (under 5,000 population), road and transit representative each from Antrim, Charlevoix, Emmet and Kalkaska counties; and the Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians. The RTF 10A balance sheet reflects projects that were formally approved through the RTF process. Implementing agencies may change the scope or cost of a project at any RTF 10A public meetings:


RTF 10A Meeting Documents (most recent)

Rural Task Force 10-A Meeting Packet (Thursday, December 14, 2023 at 10am)

Balance Sheet (Updated 12/2023)

Emmet County Local Meeting Minutes (10/25/2021)

Antrim County Local Meeting Minutes (10/27/2021)

Kalkaska County Local Meeting Minutes (10/27/2021)

Charlevoix County Local Meeting Minutes (11/1/2021)

Bylaws (4/2016)

All-Season Road Map (11/2014)


Antrim County:

Road Commission: Burt Thompson ( - CHAIR

Transit: Al Meacham (

City/Village: Hugh Campbell (


Charlevoix County:

Road Commission: Pat Harmon (

Transit: Jill Drury (

City/Village: Mike Cain (


Emmet County:

Road Commission: Brent Shank (

Transit: Lisa Hoig (

City/Village: Lucas VanderZee (water@cityofharborsprings/231-526-2104)


Kalkaska County:

Road Commission: John Rogers (

Transit: Janet Cox (

City/Village: Scott Yost (


Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

Amanda Swiss (

The professionals at Networks Northwest help our City Council, Planning Commission, and staff make thoughtful decisions to ensure our community is sustainable and resilient for many years to come.
- Mark Heydlauff, Charlevoix City Manager