Site Search

RTF 10A

Rural Task Force 10A includes a city/village (under 5,000 population), road and transit representative each from Antrim, Charlevoix, Emmet and Kalkaska counties; and the Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians. The RTF 10A balance sheet reflects projects that were formally approved through the RTF process. Implementing agencies may change the scope or cost of a project at any RTF 10A public meetings:

 

RTF 10A Meeting Documents (most recent)

Balance Sheet (01/13/2020)

Meeting Minutes (12/12/2019)

Bylaws (4/2016)

All-Season Road Map (11/2014)

 

Antrim County:

Road Commission: Burt Thompson (bthompson@antrimcrc.org/231-587-8521) - VICE CHAIR

Transit: Al Meacham (meachama@antrimcounty.org/231-533-8944)

City/Village: Hugh Campbell (office@villageofellsworth.com/231-588-7411)

 

Charlevoix County:

Road Commission: Pat Harmon (ccrcengineer@utmi.net/231-582-7330)

Transit: Jill Drury (jdrury@cctransit.org/231-582-6900)

City/Village: Mike Cain (mcain@boynecity.com/231-582-6597)

 

Emmet County:

Road Commission: Brian Gutowski (emmetcrc@emmetcrc.com/231-347-8142) - CHAIR

Transit: Lisa Hoig (lisa@emmetcoa.org/231-347-3211)

City/Village: Lucas VanderZee (water@cityofharborsprings/231-526-2104)

 

Kalkaska County:

Road Commission: John Rogers (jrogers@kalkaskaroad.org/231-258-2242)

Transit: Janet Cox (kpta@att.net/231-258-6808)

City/Village: Scott Yost (mgr@kalkaskavillage.com/231-258-9191)

 

Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

Amanda Swiss (mobility@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov/231-242-1400)

Testimonial

Our Township greatly benefits from Network Northwest's experience, depth of knowledge and understanding. Because they work with so many diverse communities in our ten-county region they understand the local land-use issues and are already working on solutions by the time we realize we need some help.

Susan Odom, Chair, Suttons Bay Township Planning Commission