Site Search

Housing Solutions Network

Housing Solutions Network: Who Are We?

The Housing Solutions Network seeks to aid in development of a diverse mix of regional housing choices with affordable options that fit in with the unique character of the countryside, neighborhoods, villages, and cities of our region.

We do this by:

  • Educating

  • Collaborating

  • Developing resources

Our informal network group is made up of representatives from nonprofit housing organizations, funders, lending institutions, real estate, local government, and other housing stakeholders from Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, and Wexford counties.   We work collaboratively to raise and leverage funding, provide educational resources, and build awareness of housing issues.
 

2020 Meeting Schedule
(subject to change)

All Housing Solutions Network meetings will begin at 2 p.m. on the second Thursday of the month, and will be held in the conference room of the Networks Northwest offices (second floor), located at 600 E Front, Traverse City, Michigan, unless otherwise posted. Additional meetings may be scheduled as necessary.

2 p.m., Thursday, February 13

2 p.m., Thursday, March 12

2 p.m., Thursday, April 9

2 p.m., Thursday, May 14

2 p.m., Thursday, June 11

2 p.m., Thursday, July 9

2 p.m., Thursday, August 13

2 p.m., Thursday, September 10

2 p.m., Thursday, October 8

2 p.m., Thursday, November 12

2 p.m., Thursday, December 10

 

Questions? Please Contact:                             

Kathy Egan, Networks Northwest

Contact Form

231.929.5000

 

Testimonial

Northwest Michigan Works! is an essential resource for employers and job seekers in the Northern Michigan area.

Kathy Stuart, Michigan Rubber Products Human Resource Manager