Site Search

RTF 10C

Rural Task Force 10C includes a city/village (under 5,000 population), road and transit representative each from Benzie, Grand Traverse and Leelanau counties; and the The Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians. The RTF 10C balance sheet reflects projects that were formally approved through the RTF process. Implementing agencies may change the scope or cost of a project at any RTF 10C public meetings:

 

Next meeting scheduled: TBD

 

RTF 10C Meeting Documents (most recent)

Balance Sheet (4/26/2018)

Meeting Minutes (3/21/2018)

Bylaws (2/06/2018)

All-Season Road Map (11/2014)

 

Benzie County:

Road Commission: Matt Skeels (bcrcmanager@benzieroad.org/231-325-3051)

Transit: Bill Kennis (bill@benziebus.com/231-325-3000)

City/Village: Josh Mills (jmills@cofrankfort.net/231-352-7117)

 

Grand Traverse County:

Road Commission: Jim Cook (jcook@gtcrc.org/231-922-4848)

Transit: Kelly Dunham (dunhamk@bata.net/231-933-5544)

City/Village: Dan Hawkins (kvmanager@villageofkingsley.com/231-263-7778)

 

Leelanau County:

Road Commission: Dan Wagner/Jim Johnson (lcrc@leelanauroads.org/231-271-3993)

Transit: Kelly Dunham (dunhamk@bata.net/231-933-5544)

City/Village: Wally Delamater (manager@suttonsbayvillage.org/231-271-3051)

 

The Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians

Rob Kalbfleisch (rob.kalbfleisch@gtbindians.com/866-534-7750)

Testimonial

Northwest Michigan Works! is an essential resource for employers and job seekers in the Northern Michigan area.

Kathy Stuart, Michigan Rubber Products Human Resource Manager