Site Search

RTF 10A

Rural Task Force 10A includes a city/village (under 5,000 population), road and transit representative each from Antrim, Charlevoix, Emmet and Kalkaska counties; and the Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians. The RTF 10A balance sheet reflects projects that were formally approved through the RTF process. Implementing agencies may change the scope or cost of a project at any RTF 10A public meetings:

 

Next meeting scheduled: 11/29/18 - 10:00am, Boyne City Hall

 

RTF 10A Meeting Documents (most recent)

Balance Sheet (6/12/2018)

Meeting Minutes (6/07/2018)

Bylaws (1/9/2014)

All-Season Road Map (11/2014)

 

Antrim County:

Road Commission: Burt Thompson (bthompson@antrimcrc.org/231-587-8521)

Transit: Al Meacham (meachama@antrimcounty.org/231-533-8944)

City/Village: Hugh Campbell (office@villageofellsworth.com/231-588-7411)

 

Charlevoix County:

Road Commission: Pat Harmon (ccrcengineer@utmi.net/231-582-7330)

Transit: Jill Drury (jdrury@cctransit.org/231-582-6900)

City/Village: Mike Cain (mcain@boynecity.com/231-582-6597)

 

Emmet County:

Road Commission: Brian Gutowski (emmetcrc@emmetcrc.com/231-347-8142)

Transit: Lisa Hoig (lisa@emmetcoa.org/231-347-3211)

City/Village: Lucas VanderZee (water@cityofharborsprings/231-526-2104)

 

Kalkaska County:

Road Commission: John Rogers (jrogers@kalkaskaroad.org/231-258-2242)

Transit: Janet Cox (kpta@att.net/231-258-6808)

Village of Kalkaska: Scott Yost (mgr@kalkaskavillage.com/231-258-9191)

 

Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

Amanda Swiss (mobility@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov/231-242-1400)

Testimonial

Networks Northwest always proves to be a valued resource for our local government planning efforts. No organization does a better job of convening partners, promoting collaboration, and reporting on the data than does Networks Northwest

Ty Wessell, Leelanau County Commissioner